Contact us

Collage3

If you wish to contact the club please feel free to come along to any of our monthly meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at Hucclecote Rugby Club, Gloucester.  Alternately please feel free to email us using form below or email directly a committee member.

President of the GAW Chris Eagles Chris is one of the founding members of the Association and was  its Chairman for many years
Chairman John Hawkswell john.hawkswell@gaw.org.uk
Vice Chairman Colin Fullbrook colin.fullbrook@gaw.org.uk
Treasurer Phil Hartwell phil.hartwell@gaw.org.uk
Programme Keith Neale keith.neale@gaw.org.uk
Secretary Di Woolley di.woolley@gaw.org.uk
Membership Les Cooper les.cooper@gaw.org.uk
Web Master Karol Kolanowski karol.kolanowski@gaw.org.uk
Catering Simon Bland simon.bland@gaw.org.uk
Audio/Visual John Palmer john.palmer@gaw.org.uk
Shop Pete Rowntree pete.rowntree@gaw.org.uk
Offers of Wood Wood wood@gaw.org.uk

 

 

General enquiry contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your phone number

Subject (required)

Your Message